The way you buy and sell is changing...

The way you buy and sell is changing...
Bidding Opens Thursday, July 12
Bidding Closes Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Bidding Opens Wedneseday, May 30, 2018
  • Bidding Closes Tuesday, June 5, 2018

The Trail Sale
a Feature Session in the 
June Internet Auction for Sport Horses & Ponies
  • Bidding Opens Tuesday, May 30, 2018
  • Bidding Closes Tuesday, June 5, 2018


​American Hunter Pony Classic
  • Bidding Opens Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Bidding Closes Wednesday, July 18, 2018
an auction for select Pony Hunters, prospects and breeding stock
  • Ponies with Show Record
  • Eligible Green ponies that are ready to show
  • Young ponies with in-hand show record or in-hand prospects accepted 
<<Click Here to Enter Online Now>>​

July Internet Auction
for Sport Horses & Ponies
  • Bidding Opens Thursday, July 12
  • Bidding Closes Thursday, July 19, 2018
<<Click Here to Enter Online Now>>​

August Internet Auction
for Sport Horses & Ponies
  • Bidding Opens Thursday, August 14, 2018
  • Bidding Closes Thursday, Augus 21, 2018

September Internet Auction
for Sport Horses & Ponies
  • Bidding Opens Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Bidding Closes Thursday, September 27, 2018

November Internet Auction
for Sport Horses & Ponies
  • Bidding Opens Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Bidding Closes Thursday, November 1, 2018
           
December CHRISTMAS PONY Auction
for Kid’s Ponies
Ponies must be well broke and suitable for children. 
  • Bidding Opens Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Bidding Closes Thursday, December 6, 2018

Flashpoint Bloodstock, LLC • 275 Battleview Terrace, Charles Town, WV  25414 • Phone or Fax (866) 652-7789